Leaders in Global Distribution
tel +44 (0)1753 68 4295 | info@hawkfs.com
Hawk Freight Logistics

Hawk Freight Logistics

Contact

Hawk Freight Logistics
Talon House
6 Blackthorne Road
Colnbrook
Berkshire
SL3 0AL

Phone: +44 (0)1753 68 4295
Fax: 
+44 (0) 1753 68 3609
Email: 
info@hawkfs.com

Management
Bob Puri – MD 
bob@hawkfs.com
Paul Harding – Director 
paul@hawkfs.com
Diana Warne – Group Admin Manager diana@hawkfs.com
Accounts Department
Rakesh Nischal – Group Accountant rakesh@hawkfs.com
Kim Williams – Accounts Payable kim@hawkfs.com
Operations Department
Sanjeev Soni – Operations Manager sanjeev@hawkfs.com
Sam Whiting – Operations sam@hawkfs.com
Richard Portsmouth – Operations richard@hawkfs.com
Emma Dunipace – Operations emma@hawkfs.com
Steve Warne – Warehouse Manager stephen@hawkfs.com
Anthony Bain – Warehouse Operative anthony@hawkfs.com
Glyn Agius – Warehouse Operative glyn@hawkfs.com


Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Air Freight

Air Freight

Ocean Freight

Ocean Freight

Road Freight

Road Freight

Hawk Freight Logistics
Talon House
6 Blackthorn Road
Colnbrook
Berkshire
SL3 0AL
Twitter: @HawkLogistics

Copyright © 2012 Hawk · Scroll to top